AGENDA ITEM 12

TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 17 MAY 2011

LIST OF NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMANSHIPS AND VICE-CHAIRMANSHIPS OF COMMITTEES, SUB-COMMITTEES, ADVISORY BOARDS AND PANELS AND OTHER MEMBER GROUPS

COMMITTEE	CHAIRMAN	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Overview and Scrutiny Committee	Councillor Mrs J Anderson	Councillor R Dalton Councillor Mrs E Simpson
Community Safety Scrutiny Sub-Committee	Councillor R Dalton	Councillor Mrs S Luck
Licensing and Appeals Committee	Councillor C Brown	Councillor A Allison
General Purposes Committee	Councillor Mrs S Murray	Councillor Miss A Moloney
Audit Committee	Councillor M Davis	Councillor P Homewood
Standards Committee	Mr D Ashton	Councillor Miss J Sergison
Area 1 Planning Committee	Councillor R Lancaster	Councillor Ms S Spence Second Vice Chairman – Councillor A Allison
Area 2 Planning Committee	Councillor Mrs F Kemp	Councillor Mrs S Murray Second Vice Chairman – Councillor Mrs E Holland
Area 3 Planning Committee	Councillor A Sullivan	Councillor Miss A Moloney Second Vice Chairman – Councillor J Balcombe
Management Liaison Panel	Councillor M Worrall	Councillor O Baldock
Parish Partnership Panel	Councillor M Worrall	Councillor O Baldock
Tonbridge Forum	Councillor M Worrall	Councillor O Baldock
Community Infrastructure Levy Panel	Councillor D Evans	Councillor M Coffin
Gypsy and Travellers Issues Panel	Councillor D Cure	Councillor F Chartres

COMMITTEE	<u>CHAIRMAN</u>	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Car Parking Charges Advisory Board	Councillor Mrs S Luck	Councillor A Allison
Communities Advisory Board	Councillor Mrs E Holland	Councillor D Cure
Community Safety Advisory Board	Councillor A Sayer	Councillor D Davis
Finance and Property Advisory Board	Councillor A Sullivan	Councillor A Allison
Health and Wellbeing Advisory Board	Councillor Ms S Spence	Councillor F Chartres
Innovation and Improvement Advisory Board	Councillor C Smith	Councillor J Balcombe
Leisure and Arts Advisory Board	Councillor T Robins	Councillor P Bolt
Local Environmental Management Advisory Board	Councillor M Davis	Councillor Miss A Moloney
Planning and Transportation Advisory Board	Councillor Ms V Branson	Councillor R Dalton
Strategic Housing Advisory Board	Councillor Mrs B Brown	Councillor R Lancaster
Electoral Review Working Group	Councillor M Worrall	Councillor O Baldock
Housing Associations Liaison Panel	Councillor Ms J Atkinson	
Joint Employee Consultative Committee	Councillor M Coffin	
Joint Transportation Board	Councillor N Heslop	Vice-Chairmanship with KCC
Tonbridge Town Centre Panel	Councillor R Lancaster	Councillor O Baldock
Twinning Committee	Mr M Dobson	